Review: Bondage Tape

Description
A roll of black PVC bondage tape (also available in other colours); useful for tying down, or making sexy outfits, like this:

Standing

Summary
What looks like a roll of gaffer tape is surprisingly versatile, and surprisingly cohesive.

Detail

We’ve been experimenting with BDSM, so I asked at my favourite erotic boutique: She Said Boutique and they recommended this bondage tape. I expected a roll of gaffer tape so I was surprised when I unwrapped the cellophane from my little package to find it was ‘just’ PVC.  It wasn’t until I started wrapping it around my naked body that I realised it’s cohesive.  It sticks to itself so efficiently that I can’t get my hands free, no matter how hard I try.

We had lots of fun making my outfit; wrapping the PVC round me, making it tighter, experimenting with the best places on my body to use it. We took some deliciously hot pictures, then we had lots more fun playing with me in it.

The tape was strong enough to stop me wanking him with my hands while I sucked him off, and it was strong enough to constrict my breathing just a little as we’d tied it tight around my chest.  He got seriously aroused at being able to do just what he wanted with me (as if he needs an excuse!) and he used the bindings to turn me over and to hold me down.  I loved the effect it had on him and I felt like his sex doll as he played with me while I could do nothing about it.

A surprising treat came when he unwrapped my breasts; the PVC combined with my sweat had stuck it to my nipples, and it turned them to bullets as we pulled it off again.

The only small negative is that, being PVC the tape did bunch up a little as I writhed about, and then it dug into me, but once I learned to stay still (and let him have his wicked way with me) this was no longer an issue.  And I wasn’t expecting to need scissors to cut the ends.

I haven’t tried the tape on him yet.  I suspect he will be a spent man when I do…

Pros
– A sexy, fun way to try BDSM
– The PVC is surprisingly cohesive, without the use of any glue
– It’s versatile – sex & sexy outfits, what more could I ask from a sex toy?

Cons
– Cuts into the skin a little if you’re naughty and move about too much

– You’ll need scissors to put it on, and maybe to take it off again.

Where to buy
– I got mine here: She Said Boutique
– It’s readily available online.
– The price starts from around £5.

Tips
Apply it like cellotape – it will stick to itself (rather than you) if you’re not careful!

Score
8/10

2 thoughts on “Review: Bondage Tape

  1. The was so good wait so great wait so awesome.. I loved it was like I was him and that was me inside her mouth omg.. beauty written.

Leave a Reply

