Just a quickie…

I am feeling so naughty today…

It’s his fault for fucking me senseless for 3 hours last night. He is relentless. making me gush for hours; literally. Every time we stopped and asked ourselves how we managed to do that AGAIN, he’d look and me, start playing with my pussy, and there we’d go again…

I love his latest trick. It’s new to me. He’s been spanking my clit! Gently at first, then, as my pussy gets seriously swollen and I am gushing (about 2 slaps) he gets pretty rough. The feeling is unbelievable, exquisite ecstasy. I could feel my pussy juices splashing on my face, tits and stomach. I can’t get enough of it, and neither can he. We are made for each other.

When I saw him curled up asleep this morning, wrapped up in the duvet, he looked perfect. I wanted to say thank you to him for all the pleasure he’d brought me last night.  I decided on the perfect way…

I gently pulled back the covers, careful not to wake him up. I looked him up and down, enjoying the view. I bent down and gently lick the tip of his flaccid penis. He stirred a little and I stopped. He settled and I started to lick some more. He was already starting to get a semi. I slowly sucked him into my mouth, pushing my tongue into the folds of his foreskin, wanting to taste his saltiness inside.   As his head started to reveal itself; he woke up a little confused. He looked down curiously and then realised what was happening. He raised his eyebrows and grinned, turned full on to his back, and spread his legs.

I suck him right into my mouth. His cock filling me now as it becomes engorged at his arousal. I withdraw a little and hold the base of his shaft with my hand as I work on his, pink, shiny, delicious, horny, fucking amazing bell-end. I know by now just how he likes me to play with him and I circle around the ridge of his head with my tongue, as I suck the pre-cum from him. 

He is my lollipop and I want to eat him.

He is still a little dozy, but clearly in bliss, so I languidly lick him up and down while I play with his balls. He groans and his hands move to my hair.  I want to lick him all day long, but I want to taste him even more. Back to his bellend, I give him head for all I’m worth.  He is writhing.  I suck his tip fast, like I’m sucking clit, and I wank him at the same pace. He’s thrusting. He grabs my hair and thrusts his whole cock in my mouth as he pulls me into him.  I bury my face in his groin and let him pound against me, sucking him, licking his shaft, grabbing his butt and pulling him harder towards me.

He thrusts 1, 2, 3 and I feel the throbbing along his whole shaft as he spurts his load into my desperate, wanting mouth. 

Cum for breakfast. My favourite.

Leave a comment